Logo

OFFICE HOURS

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday: 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday: 12:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Please note WELARC will be closed on weekends and holidays as follows:

Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Monday, April 22 (in lieu of) Easter
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day
Monday, July 1 Canada Day
Monday, August 5 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 2 Labour Day
Monday, October 14 Thanksgiving
Monday, November 11 Remembrance Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26 Boxing Day